Thanks for Stopping By

This blog was inspired from many interesting situations I found myself in. I think there will be lots that we will have in common. If your a entrepreneur, thinking about being one, dating one or just likes to read about business, I’m writing for you! I’m a product of a big city and I promise not to leave one damn thing out. This is like those tell all vixen books, I’m letting the secret out about all the things they forgot to tell us about starting your own business, running it, funding it and protecting it. Grab a pen or get ready to screen shot this blog every Monday!

Till then have a great work week!

Leave a Reply

